Posted by: John | February 10, 2007

2006 Stats

2006 was the first full year in which I reviewed every single movie and TV show I watched. I am kind of proud of that. Here are the stats:

In 2006 I watched 91 movies and 17 TV shows. 91 is a pretty average number, not even 2 per week. However factor in 17 TV shows, and it’s probably more impressive. Actually, these are 17 reviews of TV shows, each review is usually of one season, though there was one review that was of all 5 seasons of Babylon 5, plus all 5 TV movies. Maybe one day I will actually count the number of hours I spent watching TV… that’s a scary thought.

For 2007, my goal will be to watch at least 100 movies, that shouldn’t be too hard. 8-9 movies per month should do it. So far I have… 11, ok I am way behind. Gotta go watch some movie!!


Leave a comment

Categories