Posted by: John | October 15, 2007

Will and Grace: Season 7

After Leo’s betrayal of Grace, we start this season with more of Leo but not for long. Soon he’s gone. Then we see more of Will new boyfriend, the dumb cop.

Nothing shocking happens during this season, we have the usual laughs with plenty of good guest roles (my favorite being Ed Burns). Until the finale: Will quitting his job was very sudden, I find it a little bit out of character. He was always very focused on his job career, plus how can he stand being unemployed? And how can Grace even think of doing what Leo did to her?

I must admit I am not a great fan of this show, and I don’t particularly like Will or Grace or Jack. Karen is probably the only one I like. But it still makes me laugh sometimes. I am glad that season 8 is the last one, I don’t need any more episodes of W&G.

Rating: 2.5 Stars


Leave a comment

Categories